Team

DALMINEX Team

Management

Markus Kerstingjohänner

Markus Kerstingjohänner

Management
Phone

+49 5207 9137-12

Mobile

+49 151 20031916

Email

kerstingjohaenner@dalminex.de

Controlling | Accounting/Personnel

Dr. Helmut Kerstingjohänner

Dr. Helmut Kerstingjohänner

Controlling
Phone

+49 5207 9137-26

Email

h.kerstingjohaenner@dalminex.de

Technical advisor / Key Account Management

Norbert English

Norbert English

Technical advisor
Phone

+49 5207 9137-20

Mobile

+49 162 2432516

Email

englisch@dalminex.de

Karolina Krupicka

Karolina Krupicka

Key Account Manager - North/East
Phone

+49 5207 9137-0

Mobile

+49 171 7647738

Email

krupicka@dalminex.de

Internal sales

Patrick Jackman

Patrick Jackman

Team management / Sales
Phone

+49 5207 9137-22

Mobile

+49 172 5764163

Email

jackman@dalminex.de

Tony Schroeder

Tony Schroeder

Internal sales
Phone

+49 5207 9137-14

Email

schroeder@dalminex.de

Marco Bergmann

Marco Bergmann

Internal sales
Phone

+49 5207 9137-23

Email

bergmann@dalminex.de

Project Management

Felix Lenzen

Felix Lenzen

Project Management
Phone

+49 5207 9137-19

Mobile

+49 151 61345935

Email

lenzen@dalminex.de

Purchasing

Matthias Schlechter

Matthias Schlechter

Purchasing
Phone

+49 5207 9137-24

Mobile

+49 160 91529814

Email

schlechter@dalminex.de

CAD

Ali Taberkent

Ali Taberkent

CAD
Phone

+49 5207 9137-17

Email

taberkent@dalminex.de

Trainee

Maro Remmert

Maro Remmert

Apprentice as product designer
Phone

+49 5207 9137-0

Mobile

+49 160 90151917

Email

remmert@dalminex.de

Matthias Schlechter

Matthias Schlechter

Apprentice as industrial clerk
Phone

+49 5207 9137-24

Mobile

+49 160 91529814

Email

schlechter@dalminex.de

Copyright © DALMINEX GmbH 2022